To deactivate your account, you should access our webpage. The option in not available in the app.
To delete your account:
- Log in in the web.
- Access your Profile.
- Select the option Account
- Here you will find the option to disable the account, at the end of the page, under the field to modify your email address and password.
Take into account that if you delete your account you will lose all it content (reviews, chats, sold products, favorites, etc.) and won't be able to recover it. Remember to check you don't have any pending transactions or money pending to receive or transfer before delating your account.