Once a product is marked sold, the application will show you a screen where you can select the name of the user who bought the product from you. Once selected, the application will give you the option to rate the experience by scoring from 0 to 5 stars and allowing you to leave a short review. The buyer will receive a notification within your conversation so that they can also leave their review. Once both parties have left a review, the reviews will be registered on your profiles and will be visible to other users. Reviews cannot be edited or removed once they have been posted, so think carefully about what you want to write because there will be no going back.
Please note that if you reject the option to review, you will not be able to do it later. We recommend that you review all your transactions as it helps to increase the reliability of our community.
Please note that if one of the two parties does not write a review, neither review will be published, except for transactions made using the wallapop payment and shipping option, which will be visible either way.