If you've found a profile that you find interesting whose products you like, you can save it as a favorite.
To bookmark a profile, you need to access the user's profile and tap the heart icon at the top right of the page. If this user posts a new product you will receive a notification.
From the Favorites section in the navigation bar, in the tab Profiles, you can see your saved profiles.
If you want to delete a profile from your list of favorites, simply access the profile again and tape the icon again.
Have more questions?