- When the seller marks the product as sold, they will be shown a screen where they can select the name of the user who sold the product to them.
- Once selected, the application will give you the option to rate the experience scoring from 0 to 5 stars and allows you to write a short review.
- The buyer will receive a notification in the conversation so that they can also write their opinion.
Both ratings will be recorded on their profiles and will be visible to other users when both parties have written their review.
You can only edit or delete your own rating. To do so, contact us using the button below.
Remember that if you rule out the option to leave a review, you won't be able to do so later. We recommend that you rate all your transactions as it helps increase the reliability of our community.
As previously mentioned, if one of the two parties fails to post reviews, neither opinion will be published, except in transactions made with Wallapop shipping, which will be visible in any case.
Have more questions?