To delete your account, you should access our webpage using a computer. You can also delete it from the app from an iOS device.
To delete your account:
- Log in in the web.
- Access your Profile.
- Select the option Account
- Here you will find the option to disable the account, at the end of the page.
To delete from an iOS device:
- Go to the You section of the navigation bar.
- Go to Settings.
- At the bottom of the screen you will find the option.
Keep in mind that if you delete your account you will lose all its content (reviews, chats, sold products, favorites, etc.) and won't be able to recover it.
Remember to check you don't have:
Non-finished transactions (non delivered parcels, in transit shippings, non paid transactions,...)
Money in the wallet (needs to cash it out before deactivating your account to recover it)
Pro subscriptions (if you don't cancel it, the subscription keeps running)